T20 World Cup

T20 World Cup 2022 Updated Super 12 Schedule – Download Now

Sri Lanka, Netherlands, Ireland, and Zimbabwe qualify as we look at the final updated Super 12 official schedule for T20 World Cup 2022.

The T20 World Cup 2022 is off to a flying start with the first round ending on October 21st. The first round, technically a qualifier saw two teams from two groups qualifying for the Super 12 stage, which will kick-start on October 22nd with Australia vs New Zealand. 

The first round of the T20 World Cup 2022 saw Sri Lanka and Netherlands qualify from Group A. Whereas Ireland and Zimbabwe have qualified from Group B. Shockingly, 2-times T20 World Cup champions, West Indies failed to qualify from their main stage for the first time in T20 World Cup history. 

Sri Lanka and Ireland have joined Group 1, which already had the likes of Australia, New Zealand, England, and Afghanistan. Meanwhile, Zimbabwe and the Netherlands have joined Group 2, which already had India, Pakistan, South Africa, and Bangladesh.

The Super 12 stage shall now see each team face the other five teams from their respective groups. For example, India would now play Pakistan, Netherlands, South Africa, Zimbabwe, and Bangladesh. So, here’s the updated Super 12 schedule for T20 World Cup 2022

You can download the high-quality image of the schedule from here. Meanwhile, here’s the updated schedule for Team India for T20 World Cup 2022. Team India play Pakistan on October 23, and the final Super 12 is being played on November 06 vs Zimbabwe. 

Team India’s Final Schedule for T20 World Cup 2022:

  • 23 October 2022 // India vs Pakistan // 13:30 IST, Melbourne
  • 27 October 2022 // India vs Netherlands // 12:30 IST, Sydney
  • 30 November 2022 // India vs South Africa // 16:30 IST, Perth
  • 02 November 2022 // India vs Bangladesh // 13:30 IST, Adelaide
  • 06 November 2022 // India vs Zimbabwe // 13:30 IST, Melbourne

Thanks for reading! Who do you think would win the T20 World Cup 2022? Please email your thoughts to cric8fanatic@gmail.com

ALSO READ: Stats Wizard: Full List of Unique Stats for Team India for T20 World Cup

© Cric8fanatic

Sonal Jain

Sonal is an experienced cricket author with over 5 years of experience in the field. She follows Indian cricket to the core with a deep interest in the Indian Premier League, World Cup, IPL 2024, etc.