Cric8fanatic publishes Fresh, Credible, and Relatable news and statistics about Cricket. It focuses on Indian Cricket, Women's Premier League, IPL, etc.

IPL Emerging Player Award Winners List Details from 2008 to 2023

Yashasvi Jaiswal, the latest entrant as we look at the emerging player award winners full list of all 16 seasons

Read more

IPL 2023: Ranking Overall Leading Run Scorer for Each Team

Shubman Gill, the standout as we look at the ranking of the leading run scorer for all 10 teams for

Read more

IPL 2023: All 10 Teams Final Injury Players and Replacement List

RCB, the worst hit squad as we look at the latest final list of injury players and their replacements for

Read more

IPL 2023: All 10 Teams Complete List of Updated Foreign Players

Rashid Khan, the current best overseas player as we look at the complete list of foreign players in IPL 2023. 

Read more